To Start

img_6446.jpeg

 

Le persone conoscono soprattutto attraverso immagini, per questo motivo ho pensato di mettere in questo mio primo post una serie di foto fatte in una delle mie visite a Londra, che credo mi descrivano.


 People Know especially trough images, this is why I thought I’d put in my first post a series of photos that I think represent myself, I made this photos in one of my visit to London.

IMG_6210

IMG_6167

IMG_6222

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

IMG_6311

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset IMG_6330

Photo by: @benedettacerri and @ceciliaandreolli

Leave a Reply

